zoqavip.blogg.se

Convert current project to gradle android studio
Convert current project to gradle android studio










convert current project to gradle android studio

If you done with the design in both platforms. Build your apps in both platforms, in my case I build spotify like program in android studio and the game apps in unity.ģ. Install both android studio and unity in your PC (Don`t worry both are free)Ģ. I don`t know this is a stupid idea or not, but maybe some of you want to use this method, then I will help you.ġ. That is why, I try to work with unity, but this is really unfamiliar environment for me, so to make my project can be done, I try to combine both this two tools. To be honest, I have experience working with android studio, for me it is a really good tool to build your android apps, however if you want to develop a games app, it will be little difficult working in this platform. I am not an expert in both platform but I try to learn it for my class project. This last couple days, I try to integrate my program in unity with android studio.












Convert current project to gradle android studio